sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Timothy (x)
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (1), May (3), June (1), July (2), August (5), September (4), October (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

Two Closing Commands to Timothy
1 Timothy 6:17-21 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Charge to the Man of God
1 Timothy 6:11-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Great Gain In Godliness
1 Timothy 6:3-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Slavery and the Gospel
1 Timothy 6:1-2 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Selecting Pastors and Elders: Do Not Be Hasty (Part 2)
1 Timothy 5:17-25 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Elders Honored But Held Accountable (Part 1)
1 Timothy 5:17-25 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Caring for the Multi-Generational Church
1 Timothy 5:1-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Minister's Mandate
1 Timothy 4:11-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of the Godly
1 Timothy 4:6-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Pursuit and Value of Godliness
1 Timothy 4:6-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser