sermons

Active filter: Date: 2009 (x)
Preacher: Gavin Retzer (32), Bryan Kegley (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (1), John (32).
Series: Other (2), John (31).
Date: April (1), May (5), June (4), July (3), August (5), September (4), October (3), November (5), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

How Did People Know Jesus Was Coming?
John 5:39 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 20, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Primary Purpose of the Whole Bible
John 5:37-47 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 13, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Witnesses to the Deity of Jesus Christ
John 5:30-47 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 6, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Giver of Life to Some, and Judge of All
John 5:25-29 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 29, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Son of God and Equal With God
John 5:16-30 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 22, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Death Wish: Jesus Claims to be Equal With God
John 5:1-18 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 15, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Believing Without Believing
John 4:43-54 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 8, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Food of Jesus Christ
John 4:31-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 1, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Evidence of a New Birth
John 4:27-30 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on October 25, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
What Unites Us in Worship at FBC?
John 4:19-26 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on October 11, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser