sermons

Active filter: Series: 1 Timothy (x)
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (1), May (3), June (1), July (2), August (5), September (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Slavery and the Gospel
1 Timothy 6:1-2 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Selecting Pastors and Elders: Do Not Be Hasty (Part 2)
1 Timothy 5:17-25 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Elders Honored But Held Accountable (Part 1)
1 Timothy 5:17-25 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Caring for the Multi-Generational Church
1 Timothy 5:1-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Minister's Mandate
1 Timothy 4:11-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of the Godly
1 Timothy 4:6-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Pursuit and Value of Godliness
1 Timothy 4:6-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude for God's Good Gifts
1 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Root and Result of Bad Theology
1 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Household of God and the Mystery of Godliness
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser