sermons

Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Gavin Retzer (41), Brian Mahaffy (1).
Series: Acts (41), Other (1).
Date: 2018 (1), 2019 (36), 2020 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

One Gospel Many Workers
Acts 18:18-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"I Have Many People In This City"
Acts 18:1-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The City Was Full of Idols
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to God's Word
Acts 17:1-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"What Must I Do to Be Saved?"
Acts 16:16-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of an Open Heart
Acts 16:11-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From the Manger to Macedonia
Acts 15:36-16:10 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Unifying Love Letter
Acts 15:22-35 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Controversial Gospel of Grace
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Paul Among the Pagans
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser