sermons

Active filter: Date: 2011 (x)
Preacher: Gavin Retzer (45), Luke Christie-Perkins (3), Walt Moser (1), Rod May (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (2), Luke (3), John (40), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Peter (2).
Series: Advent 2011 (4), Other (6), John (40).
Date: January (5), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Jesus Is Worthy of All Worship
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is Christ the Lord
Luke 2:1-21 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Baptism?
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is the Son of the Most High
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is the Horn of Salvation
Luke 1:67-79 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The World Could Not Contain the Books
John 21:24-25 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
You Follow Me!
John 21:18-24 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding Christ's Sheep
John 21:15-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Me?
John 21:15-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Breakfast With the Bread of Life
John 21:1-14 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser