sermons

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Book: 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (25).
Series: Galatians (24), Other (1).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (17), 2018 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Boasting Only in the Cross
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doing Good by the Spirit
Galatians 6:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Burdens
Galatians 6:1-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Live By the Spirit
Galatians 5:19-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Walk By the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Freed to Love
Galatians 5:13-15 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Offense of the Cross
Galatians 5:7-12 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Set Free for Freedom
Galatians 5:1-6 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Children of Promise
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Pastor's Plea
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser