sermons

Active filter: Series: 1 Corinthians (x)
Date: 2016 (20), 2017 (19)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

Gleanings from Paul's Farewell (Part 2)
1 Corinthians 16:10-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gleanings from Paul’s Farewell (Part 1)
1 Corinthians 16:1-9 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Victory
1 Corinthians 15:50-58 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection Body
1 Corinthians 15:29-50 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the Firstfruits...
1 Corinthians 15:20-28 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
If Christ Has Not Been Raised...
1 Corinthians 15:12-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Facts of the Resurrection of Jesus
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Guidance for Public Worship
1 Corinthians 14:20-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Loving Use of Spiritual Gifts
1 Corinthians 14:1-19 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The More Excellent Way
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Gavin Retzer on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser